### **TEAMS – SECTION A**

Hutt Valley (HV) Auckland (AK North Harbour (NH) Manawatu (MW) Waikato (WK)

#### **TEAMS – SECTION B**

Wellington (WN) Canterbury (CB) Southland (SL) Auckland B (AK B) Hawkes Bay (HB) Whanganui (WG)

### FORMAT

Two groups of round robin games. The top three from each group move on to the major playoffs. The remaining teams make Div Y, they play a round robin to determine final standings

Points will be awarded on the basis of 5 for a win, 2 for a tie breaker loss and 1 for a loss by 2 or less. Where tie breaker points are awarded no other points can be gained.

### DAY ONE

Time	Game	Team		V	Team		Dia
9.00	1	NH	16	V	MW	1	2
	2	AKB	0	V	WN	10	3
	3	SL	28	V	WG	0	1
11.00	4	HV	16	V	WK	0	3
	5	SL	20	V	HB	0	1
1.00	6	NH	0	V	AK	11	3
	7	WN	9	V	WG	0	2
	8	СВ	7	V	AKB	0	1
3.00	9	MW	16	V	WK	6	3
	10	WG	0	V	AKB	13	1
5.00	11	ΗV	6	V	AK	10	3
	12	SL	0	V	WN	8	2
	13	HB	2	V	СВ	17	1

### DAY TWO

Time	Game	Team		V	Team		Dia
9.00	14	NH	5	V	ΗV	12	1
	15	HB	6	V	WG	1	3
11.00	16	AK	11	V	MW	4	1
	17	СВ	7	V	WN	5	3
	18	SL	14	V	AKB	1	2
1.00	19	WG	0	V	СВ	13	3
	20	WK	6	V	NH	9	1
3.00	21	ΗV	10	V	MW	0	3
	22	AKB	16	V	НВ	2	1
5.00	23	SL	0	V	СВ	7	2
	24	WN	13	V	НВ	2	1
	25	AK	9	V	WK	0	3

### DAY THREE

Time	Game	Team		V	Team		Dia
9.00	26	A1 AK	6	V	B1 CB	5	3
	27	A2 HV	6	V	B2 WN	8	1
	28	A3 NH	2	V	B3 SL	5	2
	29	B5 HB	9	V	A5 WK	8	4

# RAIN AFFECTED THE DAY, DRAW WAS REVISED IN GREEN ARE GAMES NOT BEING PLAYED

11.00	<mark>30</mark>	<mark>B4 AK B</mark>		V	<mark>B6 WG</mark>	DNF	1
	<mark>31</mark>	B5 HB		V	<mark>A4 MW</mark>	DNF	<mark>4</mark>
1.00	32	L26 CB	3	V	W27 WN	1	4
	33	L27 HV	3	V	W28 SL	6	2
	34	MW	15	V	AK B	8	5
							_
<mark>3.00</mark>	<mark>35</mark>	A4 MW		V	A5 WK	DNF	<mark>2</mark>
<mark>3.00</mark>	<mark>35</mark> 36	A4 MW B4 AK B		V	A5 WK B5 HB		 3
<mark>3.00</mark>							
3.00 5.00			9				
	<mark>36</mark>	B4 AK B	9 7		<mark>B5 HB</mark>	DNF	3
	<mark>36</mark> 37	<mark>B4 AK B</mark> W26 AK		_ <b>V</b>	<mark>B5 HB</mark> W32 CB	 	<b>3</b> 4

## DAY FOUR

Time	Game	Team		v	Team		Dia
9.00	40	Loser 37 CB	8	V	Winner 38 SL	0	3
	41	Loser 28 NH	6	V	Loser 33 HV	11	4
	42	MW	13	V	WG	6	2
11.00	43	W41 HV	12	V	Loser 38 WN	6	4
	44	WK	4	V	AK B	11	5
	45	MW	7	V	HB	10	2
1.00	46	W37 AK	11	V	Winner 40	1	3

Points will be awarded on the basis of 5 for a win, 2 for a tie breaker loss and 1 for a loss by 2 or less. Where tie breaker points are awarded no other points can be gained.

ROUND ROBIN Section A	Auckland	Hutt Valley	North Harbour	Manawatu	Waikato	Points	Placing
Auckland		10-6	11-0	11-4	9-0	20	A1
Hutt Valley	6-10		12-5	10-0	16-0	15	A2
North Harbour	0-11	5-12		16-1	9-6	10	A3
Manawatu	4-11	0-10	1-16		16-6	5	A4
Waikato	0-9	0-16	6-9	6-16		0	A5

ROUND ROBIN Section B	Canterbury	Wellington	Southland	Auckland B	Hawkes Bay	Whanganui	Points	Placing
Canterbury		7-5	7-0	7-0	17-2	13-0	25	B1
Wellington	5-7		8-0	10-0	13-2	9-0	21	B2
Southland	0-7	0-8		14-1	20-0	28-0	15	В3
Auckland B	0-7	0-10	1-14		16-2	13-0	10	B4
Hawkes Bay	2-17	2-13	0-20	2-16		6-1	5	В5
Whanganui	0-13	0-9	0-28	0-13	1-6		0	B6

# STANDINGS – U19 Girls Championship

Points will be awarded on the basis of 5 for a win, 2 for a tie breaker loss and 1 for a loss by 2 or less. Where tie breaker points are awarded no other points can be gained.

NOTE: Games already played between teams in the earlier round are carried over.

ROUND ROBIN Div Y	AKB	MG	MM	WK	뛰	Points	Placing
Auckland B		13-0	8-15	11-4	16-2	15	1
Whanganui	0-13		6-13	7-11	1-6	0	5
Manawatu	15-8	13-6		16-6	7-10	15	2
Waikato	4-11	11-7	6-16		8-9	6	4
Hawkes Bay	2-16	6-1	10-7	9-8		15	3